What happens when an immovable object meets an unstoppable force?

The irresistible force paradox, acclaimed as the unstoppable force paradox, is regarded as an “omnipotence paradox”. The result will be … nothing! An unstoppable force cannot be unstoppable in the same universe where an immovable object exists, as it would no longer be unstoppable.