How many years does it take to get a masters degree?

The degree levels are Associate, Bachelor, Master and so on. The average time frame for each is 2 years, so 2 years to get your Associate, 4 years to get your Bachelor, and 6 years to get your Master, on average.

---

The average full-time student will earn their Master's degree in 1.5 to 2 years, but some students take longer due to their schedule restrictions. If you consider the time it takes to earn a Bachelor's, you will spend between 5 and 7 years in college and graduate school to earn your degree.