Who sang i can't live if living is without you?

Most recently Mariah Carey, but also Engelbert Humperdinck, Harry Nilsson, Clay Aiken

---

So many covers of this song have been done since it's release by Badfinger that it would be impossible to list them here. Harry Nilson had a big hit with the song, Mariah Carey also and many, many others.

---

Harry Nilsson

---

Harry Nilsson