Who is baby yoda?

Baby Yoda is called, The Child and has appeared in every episode of Disney Plus's Original Series, The Mandalorian. He is approximately 50 years old and is strong with the force. He is not actually Yoda he is just another creature from Yoda's race.

---

The Child, colloquially known as Baby Yoda among fans and the media, is a fictional character from the Star Wars Disney+ original television series The Mandalorian.

---

The Child, colloquially referred to as "Baby Yoda" by fans and the media, is a fictional character from the Star Wars Disney+ original television series The Mandalorian. He is a member of the same alien species as Yoda, a popular character from the Star Wars films.

---

"Baby Yoda" is commonly mistaken for Yoda, of director George Lucas' "Star Wars" films. Alternatively known as "Yiddle" by some fans of the show, this small green character came to existence in Disney's series, "The Mandalorian". Yiddle is actually fifty years old and is well versed in the Force.

---

"Baby Yoda" is the name many fans use to refer to the character named "The Child" on the Disney + series "The Mandalorian." The adorable, small green creature is fifty years old and possesses the power of The Force.

---

Baby Yoda is called, The Child and has appeared in every episode of Disney Plus's Original Series, The Mandalorian. He is approximately 50 years old and is strong with the force. He is not actually Yoda he is just another creature from Yoda's race.

---

Baby Yoda is a force-sensitive character appearing in all episodes of The Mandalorian TV show on Disney+. Named by Star Wars fans for lack of a better term, it is speculated that the creature is either a clone of the original Yoda or is another of the same species.

---

Baby Yoda, as fans have come to call the little guy in Disney's series The Mandalorian, is a small, mysterious green creature that appears to hail from the same species as the famous Jedi, Yoda. He is not Yoda in its infancy. In fact Baby Yoda is 50 years old, and has the powers of The Force.

---

Baby Yoda, as fans have come to call the little guy, is a mysterious green creature that appears to hail from the same species as the famous Jedi, Yoda