Is there a credibles three?

There are currently no plans to produce The Incredibles 3, but director Brad Bird said it is a possibility in the future.

---

no, There are two films in the Incredibles film franchise. The Incredibles ,released in 2004 ,and ,Incredibles 2 ,released in 2018