What is venus trypophobia?

Venustraphobia is the debut album by the rock band Casbah Club, released in 2006. The album uses many of Simon Townshend's well received solo songs. The term venustraphobia supposedly means the fear of beautiful women.

---

Venustraphobia is the "morbid fear of beautiful women; less commonly, caligynephobia or venstraphobia."