Who would win a megalodon or mosasaurus?

While both the Megalodon and Mosasauraus are estimated to have reached approx. 60ft, the Megalodon weighed Four times the amount of the Mosasauraus. Combine this with having a much larger mouth and more bite strength, it's likely the Megalodon would be the victor.