How often are humans born?

Every second. There are 360,000 births per day or 15,000 births each hour or 250 births each minute. But really, every second of every day, there are four people born.

---

The estimated world birth rate is curently about 360,000 births per day. This means that one new baby is born worldwide in less than every quarter of second. Or in another words a little bit more than four babies are in average born every second (about 250 every minute).