Name the members of seventeen?

The members of seventeen are Kim Myngyu, Yoon Jeonghan, Hoshi, Wonwoo, Wen Junhui, S.Coups, Vernon, Joshua, WOOZI, XU Minghao, DK, Boo Seungkwan, and Dino