What's the largest college football stadium in the united states?

Michigan Stadium, in Ann Arbor, MI is the largest football stadium in the US. It holds about 107,000 fans. The 2nd largest is Beaver Stadium, where Penn State plays. And the 3rd largest is Ohio Stadium at the Ohio State University.