What animals are on a farm?

A visit to a farm might involve meeting many different animals that live there.You might see cows, pigs, chickens, horses, sheep, goats, llamas, and donkeys living on farms.Animals such as horses can also help with work on the farm, although farmers do most of this work with machines on modern farms