What was the most money ever won on wheel of fortune?

In 2013, Autumn Erhard managed to win a staggering 1,030,340 dollars on Wheel of Fortune, making her the winner of the largest prize in the game's history.

---

Autumn Erhard, known as winner of the largest prize in Wheel of Fortune history managed to win a staggering $1,030,340 off her final round. This was achieved in 2013.