What is the voice of siri?

Susan Bennett is the voice of Siri

---

Susan Bennett is the original voice of Apple's voice assistant Siri. Bennett was hired by Nuance Communications in July 2005. Bennett had to read a lot of pages with nonsensical things. During that, the company recorded her voice. The iPhone 4s came out with Siri who has her voice in October 2011.