What was the pandemic in two thousand and nine?

The 2009 flu pandemic or swine flu was an influenza pandemic that lasted from early 2009 to late 2010, and the second of the two pandemics involving H1N1 influenza virus

---

April 15, 2009 marked the start of the H1N1 influenza outbreak, also called swine flu. Within a week CDC reported 2 cases, and by June 25th, 23rd week of 2009 it spread to all 50 states and infected 1 million. the WHO announced its conclusion in August 2010, since then it is considered endemic

---

April 15, 2009 marked the start of the H1N1 influenza outbreak, also called swine flu. Within a week CDC reported 2 cases, and by June 25th, 23 weeks later it spread to all 50 states and infected 1 million. the WHO announced its conclusion in August 2010, since then it is considered endemic

---

Swine flu was an influenza pandemic that lasted from early 2009 to late 2010