What are some names that start with s.?

Stephen, Scott, Sean, Samuel, Seth, Simon, Spencer, Shane, Saul, Sheldon, Stewart, Silas, Solomon, Sawyer, Sven, Sid, Satchel, Sherwood, Sanford, Sherman, Sonny, Sewell, Sil, Stefon, Salem, Sampson, Sebastian, Shaka, Shakir, St. John (pronounced, Sinnjun), Sinclaire, Socrates, Severin, and Stetson.

---

Some names that start with S are Stacy, Srika, Sophie, Scott, Susan, and Sarah.