Do you know who charlie demilio is?

Charli D'Amelio is a TikTok starlet with her own channel

---

Charlie Demilio is a dancer who gained fame from TikTok.

---

Charli D'Amelio is an American social media personality and dancer who creates short dance videos on TikTok. She has over 37 million followers, and has been called the "reigning queen of TikTok" by the New York Times. She is the 3rd most followed person on tik tok.

---

Charli D'Amelio is a social media personality and dancer who rose to fame on the app TikTok for creating short dance videos. She has over 28 million followers on the social platform as of February 2020, being called the "reigning queen of TikTok" by the New York Times. Born: May 1, 2004, Norwalk, CT