Film and TV

Who are the angry birds?

1 Answer

The flock is composed of: the Red Bird - Red, the Blue Birds - Jay, Jake, and Jim, the Yellow Bird - Chuck, the Black Bird - Bomb, the White Bird - Matilda, the Boomerang Bird - Hal, the Big Brother Bird - Terence, the Orange Bird - Bubbles, the Pink Bird - Stella and Grey Bird - Silver.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1549223857551) }}

Points points 269
Rating 1
to view all answers

Similar Questions
Film and TV 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world