What is old miss mascot?

The Ole Miss mascot since 2018 is Landshark Tony. From 2010 to 2018, the mascot was Rebel Black Bear. Prior to 2010, the Ole Miss mascot was Colonel Reb, who had been removed from visible use in 2003.