What is the most interesting fact you know?

The world is full of interesting facts. Here’s one of them: The location of the longest named place in the world is Taumatawhakatangihanga-koauauotamateaturipukakapikimaung-ahoronukupokaiwhenuakitanatahu, New Zealand, with 85 letters in its name.