Who is spice adam?

Anthony "Spice" Adams is an American television host, actor, comedian, and former football defensive tackle. He was drafted in the second round of the 2003 NFL Draft by the San Francisco 49ers, and played in the NFL for 9 seasons with the 49ers and Chicago Bears.