What's the weakest bone?

The weakest bone is the ethmoid bone in the nasal region as it is paper thin. The stapes in the middle ear is very delicate too and the body's smallest bone. Most often broken bones are the clavicle and the phalanges of the tossed they're more exposed to injury.