What's the fish's name in ariel?

Flounder is a bright yellow and blue colored tropical fish (despite the name, he is not a flounder) and Ariel's best friend, voiced by Jason Marin in the 1989 film, who also provided vocals in-character for the tie-in music album Sebastian From The Little Mermaid.