Who's the queen of pop?

Lady Gaga is one of the queens of 21st Century Pop Music industry whereas Madonna is 20th Century's Pop Music Queen.

---

Lady Gaga is the queen of 21st Century Pop Music, whereas Madonna was the 20th Century's Pop Music Queen.