Where is roblox headquarters?

Roblox Headquarters, also known as Roblox HQ or simply HQ, is a building located in San Mateo that houses all of the Roblox employees and interns, with the exception of InceptionTime, who works remotely. The exact address of the building is 970 Park Pl, San Mateo, CA 94403.

---

The hit game Roblox is headquartered in San Mateo California. Roblox now has more monthly players than Minecraft.

---

San Mateo, CA