What is the rarest fortnite pickaxe?

The pickaxe that has not been seen in the Item Shop the longest is currently the Piledriver, which hasn't appeared in the Shop for 367 days. followed by the Throttle (325 days), Spiky (307 days), Axcordion (298 days), and Carver (296 days). The Dark Shard is no longer in the top-five.