Did bill cosby go to jail?

Yes, he arrived September 25, 2018 and is serving 3 to 10 years for the sexual assault of Andrea Constand.

---

Yes

---

Yes

---

After a year-long trial, Cosby was found guilty of three counts of aggravated indecent assault and sentenced to three to ten years in prison in September 2018.