How long do you steam hard boiled eggs?

The steaming time for hard-boiled eggs is at least 12 minutes, with most people steaming for a bit longer, for about 14 to 15 minutes. Once finished, cool the eggs in cold water, and peel immediately, to avoid shells sticking. Serve or use the egg in the cooking recipe without any further delays.

---

The steaming time for hard-boiled eggs is at least 12 minutes, with most people steaming for a bit longer, for about 14 to 15 minutes. Once