What's the fastest forty meter dash?

The NFL record for fastest 40-yard dash belongs to Cincinnati Bengals wide receiver John Ross, who also ran it in 4.22 seconds.

---

4.22 seconds, a record tied for by Usain Bolt and John Ross.