What are the african colors?

DescriptionThe term Pan-African colours can refer to two sets of three colours. Red, yellow, and green are inspired by the flag of Ethiopia. They are used in flags and other emblems of various countries and territories in Africa and the Americas to represent Pan-Africanist ideology.

---

Red, yellow, and green