Who is the composer bartok?

Béla Viktor János Bartók was a Hungarian composer, pianist, and ethnomusicologist. He is regarded as one of Hungary's greatest composers. Bartók’s music features modern harmonies, different kinds of scales, and complicated rhythms inspired by Eastern European folk music.