What is the traditional gift for a twenty fifth wedding anniversary?

The traditional gift for the 25th Wedding Anniversary is silver. Something silver with a message their names and date might make a nice gift.

---

The traditional and modern 25th year anniversary gift is silver, therefore the 25th anniversary is known as the silver anniversary. Silver symbolizes brilliance, radiance and the value of a long lasting marriage.

---

Silver is both the traditional and modern 25th anniversary gift.