Who plays kimmy gibler in fuller house?

Kimmy Gibler is played by Andrea Barber, who also played Kimmy in the original series, Full House.

---

Andrea Barber

---

Andrea Barber played Kimmy Gibbler in the ABC sitcom Full House, as well as in the Netflix sequel series Fuller House.