What are the paw patrol dog's names?

Marshall is a dalmatian, Rubble is an English bulldog, Chase is a German shepherd, Rocky is a terrier- mixed breed dog, Zuma is a chocolate Labrador, and Skye is a cockapoo.

---

The Paw Patrol dogs are: Rocky, Chase, Marshal, Sky, Zuma, Rubble and Everest.