Do zombies eat brains?

Zombies are mythological imaginary creatures who are rumored to eat living central nervous tissue, including brains.

---

While zombies are a fictional monster, they are often equated with an insatiable hunger and attraction to eating brains. However, some versions of these creatures in various films and tv shows are not drawn specifically to the brain and just seek to consume any human parts.