What's the size of a king size sheet?

A full-size flat sheet measures roughly 85-by-100 inches. A queen-size flat sheet measures roughly 90-by-106 inches, and a king-size flat sheet measures around 108-by-106 inches.

---

a king-size flat sheet measures around 108-by-106 inches