What's the name of the kingdom in the movie tangled?

Corona is an island kingdom and the birthplace of Rapunzel in Disney's 2010 animated feature film, Tangled.

---

Corona.

---

Corona, the Latin word for crown.

---

In the movie Tangled, rapunzel was quarantined in the kingdom of Corona for 18 years!