What is onyx sorghum?

Onyx sorghum is a new hybrid grain, developed by Texas A&M University, that contains a more powerful combination of antioxidants that combat free radicals. It can be found in Grain Berry cereal.

---

Onyx Sorghum is an all-natural grain developed by Texas A&M University