How many ounces how many cups is eight ounces?

1 cup is equal to 8 ounces.

---

It depends if you mean weight or volume. By volume, as on the side of a measuring cup, 1 cup is always 8 fluid ounces. But by weight, on a scale, it varies. 1 cup of water weighs 8 ounces, but 1 cup of milk weighs around 8 and a half ounces. 1 cup of sugar weighs only 7 ounces.