Where is keller new york?

There is no Keller, NY. The filming in New York State is done in the area of Congers, New City and Haverstraw on the west side of the Hudson River; JD’s house is in Sloatsburg; Carl’s Taproom is in Yonkers and parts are also filmed in Brooklyn.