Who did mike tyson bite the ear off of?

Evander Holyfield. The fight took place on June 28th, 1997.

---

Yes, Evander Holyfield vs. Mike Tyson II, billed as "The Sound and the Fury" and afterwards infamously referred to as "The Bite Fight", was a professional boxing match contested on June 28, 1997. During the fight with Evander Holyfield, Mike Tyson bit Holyfield's left ear.

---

Mike Tyson bit a piece of Evander Holyfield's ear off during their June 28, 1997 match.