When is the movie ford versus ferrari coming out?

Ford v Ferrari premiered at the Telluride Film Festival on August 30, 2019, and screened at the Toronto International Film Festival on September 9, 2019. It is scheduled to be released in the United States on November 15, 2019, in 2D, IMAX 2D, and Dolby Cinema by 20th Century Fox.