Who are the four presidents on mount rushmore?

George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Theodore Roosevelt, and Abraham Lincoln are the 4 presidents on Mount Rushmore

---

George Washington, Thomas Jefferson, Theodore Roosevelt, and Abraham Lincoln are the 4 presidents on Mount Rushmore