How is kosher food prepared?

Everything must be clean and all spaces and utensils sanitized. Meat, fish, eggs, fruits and vegetables must be thoroughly washed to ensure that there is no blood and no bugs or non-kosher byproducts. Meat and dairy products can not be cooked or consumed together. All ingredients used must be kosher