What is dak prescott's contract?

Dak Prescott should get close to $64 million guaranteed at signing which will include his $30 M signing bonus, his 2019 and 2020 base salary, plus his $21 M roster bonus that should be paid in March of 2020. Prescott's guarantees will continue to accrue on the third day of each new season.