What is mario cart eight?

Mario Kart 8 is a 2014 kart racing video game and the eighth major installment in the Mario Kart series, developed and published by Nintendo for their Wii U home video game console. The game features single-player and multiplayer gamemodes, including online via the Nintendo Network.

---

Mario Kart 8 is a 2014 kart racing video game, developed and published by Nintendo.In Mario Kart 8, players control characters from the Mario franchise and participate in kart racing on various race tracks, using a variety of items to hinder opponents or gain advantages in the race.