What are the seven forms of lightsaber combat?

When learning lightsaber techniques, a Jedi or Sith apprentice is trained to recognize all seven forms of combat. Form I: Shii-Cho. Form II: Makashi. Form III: Soresu. Form IV: Ataru. Form V: Shien & Djem So. Form VI: Niman. Form VII: Juyo (or Vaapad)