Video Games

What are the seven forms of lightsaber combat?

1 Answer

When learning lightsaber techniques, a Jedi or Sith apprentice is trained to recognize all seven forms of combat. Form I: Shii-Cho. Form II: Makashi. Form III: Soresu. Form IV: Ataru. Form V: Shien & Djem So. Form VI: Niman. Form VII: Juyo (or Vaapad)

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1575085257828) }}

Points points 85
Rating 1
to view all answers

Similar Questions
Video Games 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world