Who is erica hemmingsen?

Erika Leigh Henningsen is an American actress and singer. She is known for her work on Broadway and for originating the role of Cady Heron in the 2018 Tony-nominated musical, Mean Girls, for which she received an Outer Critics Circle Award nomination.