How big was the world's largest pizza?

The largest pizza has a total surface area of 1,261.65 m² (13,580.28 ft²) and was prepared by Dovilio Nardi, Andrea Mannocchi, Marco Nardi, Matteo Nardi and Matteo Giannotte (all Italy) from NIPfood at Fiera Roma, in Rome, Italy, on 13 December 2012.