What is the shortest song in the world?

the shortest song in the world is "you suffer" by napalm death

---

The shortest officially released song is "You suffer" by the British grindcore band Napalm Death. It lasts 1.316 seconds and lasts 4 words.

---

“You Suffer" is a song by the British grindcore band Napalm Death, from their debut album, Scum. It is precisely 1.316 seconds long and has four words.