Where was napoleon defeated?

The Battle of Waterloo, which took place in Belgium on June 18, 1815, marked the final defeat of Napoleon Bonaparte.

---

The Battle of Waterloo, in Belgium on June 18, 1815, is the final defeat of Napoleon Bonaparte.